Page
of 2

Locked Read My Application

12 replies
Votes:
+3
Untagged users
About Me:
I'm a 16 year old high school student. Male, born on November 21,2001. Ummmm, I'm a pretty average person... nothing is too interesting about me.
My previous staff experience (all games):
TNP
Why I would like to be staff:
Lack of staff every time I get on. Especially on the other servers. Players are being dicks and people who can't follow simple rules are pushing their arrogance too far. And holy crap, there are a ton of things that need to be erased on the others servers like US2 and 3. Bases that have been raided are not destroyed afterwards and other structures.
Why I stand out:
I'm an IB student...Play games for fun...Hates when teammates sticks a knife up my arse...I'm learning coding and manufacture engineering...I guess I'm "adaptable".
-Info-

My primary server (ex. US2):
US3 and I guess Blockhead servers and ozziegaming servers
My age: (if you don't want to say, just put "13+")
My country and timezone:
ETZ
My steam URL:
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198362105605/
My Discord:
Tohru X Kabayashi#6663
Posted Mar 28, 18 · OP · Last edited Mar 29, 18
Admin
Votes:
+23
Level 1
LEVEL 1
Admin
Donor
VIP
I can't say much, but every time I've logged on or have been in logs (fairly often) I don't see your name or you talking much. +0 I'm neutral on this until someone gives more feedback.
Posted Mar 29, 18
Votes:
+3
Untagged users
lol me neither but I did see you twice on the servers
Posted Mar 29, 18 · OP
Was a great staff member, Deserves a second chance +1
SXBkvN5.png
Posted Mar 29, 18
List
Undo
Votes:
+3
Untagged users
And what you mean by talking much? All I do is remind players of the rules when they tend to break it. But some dumbo players won't listen.
Posted Mar 29, 18 · OP
Admin
Votes:
+68
Level 3
LEVEL 3
Admin
MOD
Donor
VIP
I am neutral on this one though when i do get on TNP 2 to check for glitched bases majority of the time i do see you on there
Posted Mar 29, 18